Quick Update – Eviction

Eviction

So I just found out I’m getting evicted next week. Had someone show up with a clip board and a bewildered look on his face asking me for $3300 and saying, “The eviction process has already started. It’ll go through sometime next week.”

I just got paid for a job, so my bank account is sitting at a nice $53 – more than it’s been at in the last couple of months, although I have no food at all and my phone is disconnected. But yea, the $3300 option isn’t viable so it looks like homelessness is going through finally.

It took a while, which I guess I should be thankful for. I got away under their nose for four months at least. I just couldn’t get anything to pan out unfortunately.

I don’t know what this means for the blog’s future, but it’s the way of things.

3 thoughts on “Quick Update – Eviction

Leave a Reply

