ShellShock Live – First Look Video

So I decided to do a first look video, for practice and to start a little of variety on the YouTube channel. In this video I learned to turn off noise gate and that I need to speak a bit slower.

Apparently I can’t even keep a first look video of a session-based multiplayer-only game relatively short, but hopefully you get a full look at everything the game has to offer.

ShellShock Live is available on Steam Early Access now.

One thought on “ShellShock Live – First Look Video

  1. Nice! I remember the browser based tank games, there are so many copies of them now. It’s amazing how games like that can be remade into things like ShellShock Live and be just as entertaining as we remember them. Especially since there are so many games that are remembered with fondness that are better as a memory.

    Like

Leave a comment